5. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Dharmendra Kutum Asst. Professor Co-ordinator /Presiding Officer
- 2. Mr. Hemen Patir Asst. Professor Member
- 3. Mrs. Chitralekha Doley Asst. Professor M ember
- 4. Mrs. Jitumoni Doley Assistant Librarian Member
- 5. Mr. Dayaram Patir Senior Assistant Member

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

- 1. Mr. Trinayan Doley 1st Sem NCBCS
- 2. Mr. Bhabesh Pegu 3rd Sem NCBCS